Sneak Peak PaladinJordan.com – BEDA Day 27 of 31

Sneak Peak PaladinJordan.com –

BEDA Day 27 of 31

=============

Its my birthday family! Today I am 31! And since it is, I’m gifting you a sneak peak of my new website soon to launch.

www.PaladinJordan.com

My gift from me to you.

I used http://www.squarespace.com to create my platform. Completely from scratch using my pictures and my text. It took me about a week maybe a bit more to draft and play around with picture placement.


If you’re thinking about creating your own website some places I would recommend are:

www.squarespace.com

www.wordpress.ORG

www.wix.com

I’m only on day 3 of my 4 day personal development training. today is supposed to be the most exhilarating day of my life……………YIKES right, LoL. I’ll check in with you guys in more detail next week.

Until then be good to yourself and enjoy your weekend

P

paladin-8836

=============

– Get email updates about new posts by following the blog. Scroll to the bottom of the page and enter your email –

– Subscribe to my YouTube Channel HERE

=============

Comment – ShareFollow – Like

BEDA = Blog Every Day in August

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: PaladinJordan.com is now live – BEDA Day 30 of 31 | Skool Haze

  2. Pingback: We Made it – BEDA Day 31 of 31 | Skool Haze

Leave your thoughts on this post below.

