Viewing Leadership Opportunities as Learning Tools – BEDA Day 26 of 31

Viewing Leadership Opportunities

as Learning Tools

– BEDA Day 26 of 31

=============

You’re a leader! I can smell it! I can tell just by looking at you. I can tell just by the simple fact that you’re attracted to this post. BUT my question is have you figured out how to view leadership opportunities (that you may/may not feel ready for) as TOOLS to help you learn?

You may be saying…. But I”m not ready for that position

DO IT ANYWAY

But I need time to get my bearings before I launch that….

DO IT ANYWAY

I need to save up enough money before I can…

Nevermind yo! I’ma let Lisa Nichols tell you better than I can 😉

=============

– Get email updates about new posts by following the blog. Scroll to the bottom of the page and enter your email –

– Subscribe to my YouTube Channel HERE –

=============

Comment – Share – Follow – Like

BEDA = Blog Every Day in August

Leave your thoughts on this post below.

