Empowered Black-n-Male Community Leadership Seminar

Empowered Black-n-Male

Community Leadership Seminar

=====================

So, I accomplished one of my long time goals of developing and running a leadership workshop for my fellow Black male peers. I know I haven’t been writing and sharing much lately. Its been….. tough. Each time I start writing I get distracted and do something different.

I wanted to provide a quick synopsis of the process(es) and the context behind the event. The video is a bit long. 20 minutes. But I’m going to work on getting my videos down to 10-15 minutes. Also, I’m providing a copy of the powerpoint slides incase you need something .

Part of me knows I should explain these more… but another part of me knows that it will take me forever to explain further. Hopefully you enjoy. Hopefully you’re able to use this to help begin your own empowerment programming within your community.

Leave your thoughts on this post below.

