Oh wait…

I forgot being a fellow wasn’t fun.

Image

(This is how I felt when I woke up with 2:50 seconds left in the first half of the Superbowl Game.)

I was up until 4 am yesterday being crazy productive. I event went to the gym and got it in from 1 to 3. LoL. I knocked out around 4. Woke up around…. 12 for about an hour maybe, knocked out again. Woke up with 2 minutes left in the first half of the Superbowl… Watched enough via the CBS live stream to see the Ravens score another 14 points before I saw what  was going on there. Then finally sat down to do meaningful work… And notice I’m starting with this. Life is crazy right now! Traditional sleep patterns aren’t really necessary here. So I get it when I can and work around when I can’t. At this point its almost as though I have to do work today or else today really will be a complete waste.

Leave your thoughts on this post below.

